Watch Barcelona vs Real Betis Live Stream: Online Soccer TV Free

0
312

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Mingueza, Araujo, Lenglet, Alba; Pjanic, Busquets, Puig; Dembélé, Griezmann, Braithwaite (4-3-3)

Super Bowl Halftime Show 2021- Free Online Live Streaming

Bench: Neto (GK), Arnau (GK), Umtiti, Dest, Firpo, De Jong, Matheus, Pedri, Trincão, Messi

REAL BETIS

Starting XI: Robles; Emerson, Mandi, Ruíz, Moreno; Akouokou, Guardado; Ruibal, Juanmi, Fekir; Iglesias (4-2-3-1)

Bench: Rebollo (GK), Sidnei, Montoya, Miranda, Rodríguez, Carvalho, Rodri, Canales, Fékir, Joaquín, Tello, Loren


WELCOME TO THE ESTADIO BENITO VILLAMARÍN!!! The beautiful home of Real Betis in beautiful Seville is the site of a huge La Liga match between the hosts and Barcelona, who come into this one on a 10-game unbeaten streak in the league with a chance to make it 6 wins in a row as they continue to step up their domestic form in hopes of securing a Champions League spot. Barça and Betis always play some amazing football when they meet, and this will be no different. And you are welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!!!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2020-21 La Liga, Matchday 22

Date/Time: Sunday, February 7, 2021, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Estadio Benito Villamarín, Seville, Spain

Referee: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

VAR: Ricardo De Burgos Bengoetxea

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here