Reddit Boxing Streams: How to Stream Chisora vs Parker For Free Without r/skystreams

0
172

Dereck Chisora faces off against Joseph Parker in Manchester, England on Saturday, May 1 (5/1/2021). The main event is a fight to decide who will go on to compete in an eventual Heavyweight Title fight.Chisora vs. Parker will be broadcast exclusively on DAZN, an over-the-top live sports streaming service with a focus on boxing Chisora (32-10) comes into the fight having lost his last fight in October of last year. That loss came against Oleksandr Usyk and was his first loss in three fights.

Date: Saturday, May 1

Venue: Manchester Arena, Manchester, England

Approx main event time: 10pm BST / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 7am AEST / 9am NZST

UK live stream: Sky Sports Box Office 

New Zealand live stream: Spark Sport PPV

Global live stream: Watch on DAZN (excluding UK, New Zealand, Ireland and Samoa)

They’ve been embroiled in a war of words for nearly two years, but it’s finally time for Joseph Parker (28-2) and Derek Chisora (32-10) to let their fists do the talking. You’re in the right place to find out all the details of how to watch a Parker vs Chisora live stream online to catch all this weekend’s boxing action from anywhere in the world – with FREE options available in some regions.

Can I watch a free Parker vs Chisora live stream?

Yes, in a way –  but only in certain countries where a DAZN free trial is on offer.

Boxing fans in Canada are among those in luck, as while it costs 20 bucks in the Great White North for the service monthly, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada. It’s one of the only countries, along with Switzerland, we’re aware of where the service offers a trial on the house.If that isn’t you, don’t worry, as DAZN is dirt cheap all over the world! It’s also really reasonable to watch Parker vs Chisora in Australia, where DAZN is currently being offered for the introductory discount price of just $2.99 a month, compared to the steeper DAZN US price of $19.99 a month.

How to live stream Parker vs Chisora from abroad

If you’re abroad and discover that your usual coverage is geo-blocked, then the only alternative that we know is to use a VPN to dial in to a country that does is showing the fight.  The software is perfect for this as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all through a safe, encrypted connection. Here’s how to get started.

Parker vs Chisora live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK

It’s pay up or go without, we’re afraid – you can buy the Parker vs Chisora fight for £19.95 via Sky Sports Box Office, and that’s your only option.  After paying, you can watch it either via your Sky account, or on your computer, mobile phone, tablet, console or TV streaming

 

How to watch Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora: live stream boxing in New Zealand

In New Zealand, Spark Sport has exclusive broadcast rights to the Parker vs Chisora fight.

The service will be offering all the action via pay-per-view, and if you sign up before Saturday you’ll pay $39.99. After that it’s $49.99.

Coverage of the event starts at 5am NZST in the early hours of Sunday morning, but Joseph Parker and Derek Chisora are expected to make thing ring walks at around 9am.

Parker vs Chisora live stream: watch on DAZN worldwideStreaming service DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’) has the rights to show the Parker vs Chisora fight all over the world, including the US, Australia and Canada – just not the UK, Ireland, New Zealand or Samoa.

Coverage of the main card starts at 1pm ET / 10am PT in the US and Canada (on Saturday, May 1), and 3am AEST in Australia (on Sunday, May 2).

Parker vs Chisora time and date

The Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora fight takes place on Saturday, May 1 at the Manchester Arena in Manchester, England.

The night’s main card is set to get underway at 6pm BST, which is 1pm ET / 10am PT in the US and Canada, 3am AEST in Australia, and 5am NZST in New Zealand.

Ring walks for the main event are roughly expected to be as follows.

Parker vs Chisora ring walk times

  • Parker vs Chisora time (US and Canada): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 4pm CT

  • Parker vs Chisora time (UK): 10pm BST

  • Parker vs Chisora time (Australia): 7am AEST (Sunday, May 2)

  • Parker vs Chisora time (New Zealand): 9am NZST (Sunday, May 2)

Who is Joseph Parker?

Joseph Parker is a 29-year-old former WBO heavyweight champion of the world, having won the vacant belt by defeating Andy Ruiz Jr. in 2016.

He held onto it for 15 months, successfully defending his title twice, before it was taken from him by Anthony Joshua in March 2018, in a fight that went the distance and was awarded to AJ via unanimous decision.

It was the first defeat of Parker’s professional career, and he would lose again four months later, albeit in controversial circumstances.

Dillian Whyte beat him via unanimous decision in July 2018, though the fight featured a clash of heads that dropped Parker to the canvas, as well as roughhouse tactics from Whyte, including rabbit punches, shoves and headbutts.

Who is Derek ‘Del Boy’ Chisora?

Derek Chisora is a hugely experienced boxer, the 37-year-old having started his professional career in 2007.

The Zimbabwean-born British fighter has faced many of the biggest names of the past decade, including Vitali Klitschko, Tyson Fury, David Haye and Dillian Whyte, though he came out second-best to all of them.

He’s known for his wind-up tactics, which have included kissing Carl Baker at the weigh-in before their fight, slapping Klitschko at the weigh-in and, after losing that fight, instigating a brawl with Haye – which led to the temporary withdrawal of his boxing licence.

CBS All Access

If you are considering to watch CBS only, CBS All Access is a great option to watch 2021 Masters without cable. This service is solely from CBS. This service costs only $5.99 per month.

With six bucks you will also have access to more than 10,000 CBS on-demand episodes. It has no contract option, which is available in most of the US states. CBS all access works on almost all the modern devices without the hassle of cable or satellite. Most importantly, the subscriber can cancel the service anytime.

fuboTV

After CBS all access, fuboTV is a great way to watch Masters Golf live online. FuboTV is a live streaming service, which focuses on sports streaming, mainly.

fuboTV has different packages, but the lowest one is $55 per month. It will give them access to more than 100 channels including CBS. It doesn’t force to have you any contract so that you can cancel anytime.

Fubo comes with seven days of free trial and cloud DVR, which can be watched on all the updated devices.

Hulu with live TV

Next, we cannot deny the streaming service from Hulu. They don’t have a wide variety of packages, rather than just one. Hulu live TV package costs only $45 per month, which provides 40-70 TV channels.

The live TV package also gives access to Hulu on-demand library for free. Besides this, fifty hours of DVR options also come with the packages. More DVR hours can be added for ten extra bucks. Simultaneous streaming also available on Hulu.

It has a free trial for seven days. You don’t like the service; you don’t buy it. Besides this, you can cancel the plan anytime as it has no contract option.

Sling TV

Unfortunately, you cannot watch Masters Golf 2021 live on Sling TV. Sling TV doesn’t have CBS on its list. You will find a lot of websites are claiming that Sling has CBS. But, the truth is that Sling could not convey CBS.

AT&T TV Now

AT&T TV Now is a streaming service from direct TV, and it is expensive. To provide a wide variety of services, TV now offers seven different packages for the subscribers. Plans start from $50 per month up to $135 per month.

The TV now has more than 125 live TV on their list, but all of them are not available on all packages. You have to pay more for premium channels. Primary relevant channels are available on low to average costs. $50 plan will let you watch the 2021 Masters live stream.

It offers three streaming at a time. A shortcoming for TV now is that it has only 20 hours of free DVR. More DVR hours can be bought. Like others, AT&T TV now has a free trial option with no contract policy.

Play Station Vue

It is a service from Sony to provide excellent service to the loyal Sony lovers. They named as Play Station Vue; you don’t need a PS console to watch TV on PS Vue.

PS Vue offers four different packages for the viewers. Access, core, elite, ultra are the packages. Those plans start from $45- $80 per month.

YouTube TV

If you want to get the most user-friendly service, YouTube TV is the best in the market. They did not make any complicated plans and went for a single pricing strategy.

YouTube TV costs only $50 per month. Like YouTube, TV option also works on all the available devices. Besides this, you can add six user account.

The best thing about YouTube is that it offers unlimited DVR options for nine months. DVR is available on all the six accounts, and all of them are unlimited.

Seven days free trial also available before paying for the service.

Facebook.

The fight can be viewed as live streaming from Facebook. If the Facebook committee has approved, it. There may be someone who wants to share the fight live on Facebook.

Twitter .

Twitter is also a social media platform to try out for the live boxing bout. There should be someone who is a microblogging and sharing their feed. Those who are following the fight will talk about it and eventually share it with everyone.

Reddit .

Reddit has been proven to be an effective way to share the most major sports events around the world. The fight will be shared as well. The Reddit community will have many options to watch the live stream.

Instagram.

Instagram is a photo-sharing app. It is very strict in its approach and does not allow links to be posted. Even if you post links they won’t be clickable which means you have to manually copy and paste them into the browser.

Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora full card

  • Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora – Heavyweight

  • Katie Taylor vs Natasha Jonas – WBC, WBO, IBF and WBA Lightweight

  • Dmitry Bivol vs. Craig Richards – WBA Light Heavyweight

  • James Tennyson vs. Jovanni Straffon – Lightweight

  • Chris Eubank Jr. vs. Marcus Morrison – Middleweight

  • Scott Fitzgerald vs TBA – Junior Middleweight

  • Campbell Hatton vs TBA – Junior Lightweight